La transmisión de datos

Contacto

Quick data transfer from A to B

We use various powerful techniques and systems for the fast data exchange amongst the business units of the FRIMO Group, our customers, and suppliers.

Thus it can be ensured that the ever growing amount of data is being transferred in a reliable manner and can be dealt with swiftly.

Data transfer systems:

  • ISDN ODETTE Communications system according to VDA recommendation 4914/2 / ENGDAT
  • EURO FILETRANSFER with AVM ISDN Fritz! Card
  • ENX-network-direct connection, www.enxo.com
  • FRIMO DXP (Data Xchange Portal),
    https://frimo.solidstore.de

CAD data exchange formats:

  • STEP AP303/AP214
  • IGS
  • CATIA V4 CATEXP (CATIA-Native)
  • CATIA V5 R19
  • UnigraphicsNative V19, NX
  • TEBIS-Native
  • DXF/DWG
  • Further formats on request.

The selection and facilities of the optimum media and data formats should be carries out in coordination wirh our respective departments.

Please get in touch with the following contacts listed below: 

FRIMO Lotte
FRIMO Hamburg

Mr. Udo Pott
Phone: +49 (0) 5404/ 886-230
pott.u@frimo.com

Mr. Dieter Gausmann
Phone: +49 (0) 5404/ 886-380
gausmann.d@frimo.com

FRIMO Sontra
FRIMO BoParts

Ms. Heike Weller
Phone.: +49 (0) 5653/ 9793-430
E-mail: datenversand.sontra@frimo.com

Ms Sabine Möller
Phone.: +49 (0) 5653/ 9793-439
E-mail: datenversand.sontra@frimo.com

FRIMO Freilassing

Ms Irmi Mayer
Phone.: +49 (0) 8654/ 4985-891
E-mail: mayer.i@frimo.com

FRIMO Control Systems

Mr Axel Starflinger
Phone.: +49 (0) 8564 48196-251
E-mail: starflinger.a@frimo.com

FRIMO Hungary

Mr András Berkes
Phone.: +36 22 563-514
E-mail: berkes.a@frimo.com

FRIMO Inc., USA

Ms Erin Secord, dataex@frimo.com
Phone.: +1 248 668-2194
E-mail: secord.e@frimo.com

¿TIENE ALGUNA PREGUNTA? ¡CONTÁCTENOS!

Luis Gómez
+34 96 178 81 30
gomez.l[at]frimo.com